The 4 Walls Map for Minecraft 1.12.2


The 4 Walls map is one of the most exciting parkour maps that I ever played, even if there exist lots of other parkour maps I can say that if you’re a parkour addict player you must try this one and you will really enjoy each minute spent on it.

In comparison with other parkour maps where all the actions happen on a track or in a closed room, in the 4 Walls Map everything happens in all of these 4 walls that need to be climbed by yourself. So there will be a lot of fun to play on this different type of system with all the action on the vertical side.

Even if at the first view The 4 Walls Map may be perceived as a hardcore parkour map, I must inform you that it is not, yes, it is not a hard one so even if you don’t have lots of parkour skills you will disentangle without any problems.

The 4 Walls Map for Minecraft So all the action will happen on these 4 walls that, each wall is a level so the entire map has a total of 4 levels: Iron, Gold, Diamond and Emerald. The main objective of each level of the 4 Walls map is to climb up each wall as fast as possible, but you need to know that all the obstacles are placed on those walls, so if you take a bad decision you can fall down from the wall. One great feature of this map is that there are some hidden Trophies on each level that must be found.

In order to play on The 4 Walls Map, you need to follow some minor rules and settings

  • Set the Difficulty to 0
  • Gamemode to Adventure
  • Render Distance 4+
  • Brightness: Bright
  • Don’t cheat and have fun.

How to install The 4 Walls Map

  1. Download the Map and move the file into ./minecraft/saves folder
  2. Start the game and choose the Map

Download Links for The 4 Walls Map

for Minecraft 1.12.2

Credits: Nerd101


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here